My Prom Night !

Are you guys excited about what my prom dress looks like? Bet you do. 🙂
So without much hesitation let’s look at some pictures together.

This is me in a cool location posing a bit- yes, posing became a hobby of mine:

 

IMG_5592 fff.jpg

Next up is my dress from behind:

IMG_5630 2.jpg

And my hairdo:

IMG_5635 f.jpg

And finally from the front:

IMG_5575 fff

 

Please tell me what you think about it…

 


 

How I found the right dress for my figure: https://sajuza.wordpress.com/2016/06/27/what-to-wear-at-prom-night/

What inspiring idea I got at the tailors:
https://sajuza.wordpress.com/2016/06/29/a-visit-by-the-tailors-got-me-thinking-of-starting-what/

 

I love you all,

Sajuza xoxo

Leave a Reply

