Liebster Award – 10 personal questions to Sajuza answered honestly

I got nominated by the lovely Leanie with her blog: https://lightbeautysite.wordpress.com
– thanks again for tagging me, sweetheart!

Rules:

  • Link the person who tagged you.
  • Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post.
  • Answer the ten questions the person who nominated you asked.
  • Nominate 10 new bloggers
  • Create ten new questions for the bloggers you are nominating
  • Notify the bloggers that you have nominated by leaving a comment on their blog.

 

Questions

  1. What’s your favorite genre of music?
  2. Do you play any instruments? What do you play?
  3. What movies do you want to recommend to your readers?
  4. Online shopping or in store shopping?
  5. Is there any hairstyle, makeup look, or outfit you’d love to rock, but don’t feel comfortable enough to. (example: getting a pixie cut)
  6. What do you do for fun?
  7. Do you have any hobbies besides blogging?
  8. Tea or Coffee?
  9. Do you have any desert recommendations?
  10. What is one thing you want to share that your readers might not know about you?

 

Answers

  1. I love pop and dance music most.
  2. When I was a child I used to play the violin in an orchestra. We played musical pieces from famous movies like Pirates of the caribbean with “He’s a pirate”. I had great fun, but sadly stopped playing the violin because school used to require more and more time.
  3. My taste in movies is, I would say, kind of strange sometimes. I love crazy and shallow movies like  “Crank”, with Jason Statham, who is by the way my favorite actor, but on the other hand I like movies where you’ve got to concentrate on like “The Lincoln Lawyer”.
  4. I would definitely choose store shopping over online shopping because I’ve got problems with finding the right size. Shopping for jeans, i have to crop the ends of the jeans, searching a mini dress I always end up with finding a mid-length dress and so on. I get excited when buying online, then I am often disappointed when receiving the clothes and they don’t fit at all. I found shops who also serve small customers and I’d like to stick with them and try on my clothes immediately.
  5. There is actually a haircolour I always wanted to try out! Maybe even stick to it for a longer time. Since my childhood I always wanted to be blonde. I adore woman whose natural haircolour is dark but rock a light blond bob, for example. For me I don’t like my dark hair on myself but everytime I visited the hair stylist they recommended me to leave my hair as it is. I’t disappointing that I couldn’t make it by now but I’m sure I will dye my hair blond very soon.
  6. There are so many things I do for fun! For example: I like to go shopping, writing texts, drawing, talking  with friends or dance to music when I’m alone.
  7. Sure, I got a lot of hobbies! But the answer will be closely linked to the things I do for fun: I love to study Japanese on my own, draw potraits of woman, go jogging, try to improve my make up skills and hang with friends – if that counts as a hobby.
  8. I love Coffee and I love Tea. Choosing only one from them is really difficult. I’d say Coffee in the morning and Tea in the evening time.
  9. Desert recommendation? Hmm, not easy to say the least. I’m all boring and would recommend the good old chocolate cake, haha!
  10. My readers should know this very important message: Showing your life online doesn’t always reflect what happens to you in your life when you are offline. You should know from the beginning that I am not perfect and not trying to be. You can’t really love people who are so perfectly and smooth and I don’t wanna be that person for you ever.

 

That was it! I hope you enjoyed getting to know me a bit more. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comment section!

 

My Nominations

Mia

Valerie

Tugba & Kübra

Timi

Nora

 

My Questions 

  1. How does blogging make you feel?
  2. How long have you been blogging to this very day?
  3. What are your future ambitions?
  4. Tell me what happened on your best day in your life?
  5. Do you have secret fears?
  6. Would you ever bungee-jump?
  7. What do you admire in people?
  8. What is your secret series recommendation?
  9. Would you want to live a day in someone elses life and if yes, who would it be?
  10. Do you think you will blog forever or do something similar to it in the future?

 

Here you find the badge for your Liebster Award post -> Click !

I also tag anyone who wants to do this Award.

 

 

As always,
Sajuza xox

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award – 10 personal questions to Sajuza answered honestly

Leave a Reply

